Area Plan Commission 2024

Appointments by Statute IC 36-7-4-207 & 208

Appointment	Member	Term	Expires	Appointing Authority
One member appointed by the School Superintendents within the jurisdiction of the area plan commission.	Lary Langley 9937 N 100 W Perrysville, IN 47974 President	4-year term	12-31-26	NVHS SVHS
County Agriculture Agent-Advisory Only	Phil Cox			Advisory Only non voting
Public Law 53 One agriculture interest member appointed by the County Commissioners	Joe Ellis 5691 S State Hwy 71 Dana, IN 47847	1-year term	12-31-24	County Commissioners
One citizen member who is a resident of the unincorporated area of the county, appointed by Commissioners.	Barbara Phillips 876 W 700 S Dana, IN 47847 Secretary	4-year term	12-31-25	County Commissioners
One citizen member who is a resident of the unincorporated area of the county, appointed by the County Council.	Brandon Ruth 2752 W ST RD 234 Cayuga, IN 47928	4-year term	12-31-27	County Council
County Surveyor or their designee.	Ron Mack 2135 W 800 N Cayuga, IN 47928			
One member of the legislative body appointed by the legislative body of the City of Clinton.	Bob Alexander 1603 S 5 th Street Clinton, IN 47842 Vice President	1-year term	12-31-24	Clinton City Board
One citizen member appointed by the municipal executive of the City of Clinton.	Brian Stevens 1440 S 4 th Street Clinton, IN 47842	4-year term	12-31-27	Clinton City Jack Gilfoy

Attorney: Ron Severt 419-302-8141