Board of Zoning Appeals - 2024 Appointments by Statute IC 36-7-4-902

Appointment	Member	Term	Expires	Appointing Authority
One citizen member appointed by the Area Plan Commission from its membership.	Joe Ellis 5691 S State Hwy 71 Dana, IN 47847	1-year term	12-31-24	APC
One citizen member, who may not be a member of any plan commission appointed by the executive of the largest municipality in the county participating in the commission.	Travis Newman 1530 S 7 th Clinton, IN 47842	4-year term	12-31-27	Clinton City Jack Gilfoy 832-7477
One citizen member who must be a member of the Area Plan Commission, appointed by the county legislative body.	Barbara Phillips 876 W 700 S Dana, IN 47847 Chair	4-year term	12-31-25	County Commissioners
One citizen member who must not be a member of any plan commission, appointed by the legislative body.	John Graves 950 E ST RD 32 Perrysville, IN 47932	4-year term	12-31-26	County Commissioners
One citizen member who may not be a member of any plan commission, appointed by the legislative body.	Judi Paloncy 13843 N 200 E Perrysville, IN 47974 Vice Chair	4-year term	12-31-24	County Commissioners

Attorney: Ron Severt 419-302-8141