Welcome to Vermillion County

Commissioner Districts

District 1 Britton Luther
District 2 Tim Yocum
3 RJ Dunavan

For questions contact Brenda Furry at 765-492-5300 or Contact Auditor

2024 Commissioner’s Meeting Schedule

Commissioner’s Agenda Request

If you would like to be put onto the Commissioner’s Agenda, please fill out this form, and email it to Brenda Furry at and Kylee Yocum at

Meeting Minutes: Provides minutes from past Commissioner Meetings.

Congratulations to Tim Yocum as he was awarded the Distinguished County Commissioner award at the Indiana Association of County Commissioners